Latest Products http://www.bentexindustries.com Latest Products 17-01-06 en-us http://www.bentexindustries.com Impellers http://www.bentexindustries.com/impellers.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the entrenched impellers manufacturers and suppliers. Our submersible pump impellers are well known for its numerous diverse qualities. We manufacture high quality precision impellers for submersible pumps made from noryl glass filled thermoplastic material, a thermoplastic known for high abrasion and chemical resistance. Oil Seals http://www.bentexindustries.com/oil-seals.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known rubber oil seals manufacturers and suppliers. We are specialized in the manufacturing of rubber oil seals, industrial oil seals and oil seal rings in nitrileetc. Rubber Diaphragm http://www.bentexindustries.com/rubber-diaphragm.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished rubber boots & Rubber Diaphragm manufacturer and exporter, located in India. We manufacture a wide range of quality boots, Diaphragm & mountings made from neoprene, E.P.D.M & natural rubbers having high ozone and chemical resistance and excellent physical properties in different rubber materials like E.P.D.M, neoprene and natural rubbers. Rubber Hose Pipes http://www.bentexindustries.com/rubber-hose-pipes.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent rubber hose manufacturer and rubber hose pipes exporter. We offer best deals in wholesale rubber hose. We manufacture a wide range of quality boots, bellows, mounting & rubber hose pipes made from neoprene, E.P.D.M & natural rubbers etc. Rubber Mountings http://www.bentexindustries.com/rubber-mountings.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the midst of paramount Rubber Mountings manufacturers from India. Our rubber mountings, rubber engine mountings and rubber mounts are globally appreciated for their durability. Due to their high strength and durability, our rubber mountings etc. O Ring http://www.bentexindustries.com/o-ring.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture quality O Ring & oil seals in different sizes made from nitrile, silicon & viton (fluoro elastomer) for hydraulic and other applications. Our products have the features of high oil and temperature resistance, low compression set, excellent physical properties, acid resistance. Welded Plastic Products http://www.bentexindustries.com/welded-plastic-products.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been widely recognized as a trustworthy welded plastic products manufacturer and exporter. Our plastic welded products have distinct appeal in the industries all the world over. We have in-house facility for ultrasonic & hot plate welding that enables us to offer high quality, customized welded plastic products to our customers. Plastic Tractor Parts http://www.bentexindustries.com/plastic-tractor-parts.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly sought after plastic tractor spares manufacturers.We design, develop and manufacture world-class tractor parts in plastics. Plastic Automobile Components http://www.bentexindustries.com/plastic-automobile-components.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent manufacturer & supplier of plastic injection moulded automotive components. Our range of plastic automobile components includes door handles, window regulator handles, grip assists, outer handles, gear shift lever knobs, grommets, side bumpers, wind shield nozzles, wiper sub assemblies, caps, bushes, break oil bottles, ultrasonically welded filters, hotplate welded floats and hose reservoirs, connectors, clips for wiring harnesses. Plastic Industrial Products http://www.bentexindustries.com/plastic-industrial-products.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent industrial plastic products manufacturer from India. A gigantic range of plastic industrial products is available at one-stop-shop named as Bentex Industries. Rubber Boots http://www.bentexindustries.com/rubber-boots.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bentex Industries is one of the preponderant rubber boots manufacturers and suppliers, located in India.